Swipe me

David
Carrier

President

david.carrier@agnusdei.ca

Anis
Mouldi

Executive Chef

anis.mouldi@agnusdei.ca

Daren
Bergeron

Creative Chef

daren.bergeron@agnusdei.ca

Christian
Touchette

Artistic Director

christian.touchette@agnusdei.ca

Martin
Mailhot

Director, sales and business development

martin.mailhot@agnusdei.ca

Carl
Turgeon

Sales representative

carl.turgeon@agnusdei.ca

Jean-François
René

Sales representative

jf.rene@agnusdei.ca

Mélanie
Jolicoeur

Sales representative

melanie.jolicoeur@agnusdei.ca

Geneviève
Ouellet

Event coordinator

genevieve.ouellet@agnusdei.ca

Catherine
L’Abbé

Event coordinator

catherine.labbe@agnusdei.ca

Martin
Dubé

Event coordinator

martin.dube@agnusdei.ca

Join the team

Our team, our family

Agnus Dei is always looking for new talent and individuals with experience and dedication. We truly believe that a strong team with shared company values makes a real difference and enables the realization of great projects!

If you think you have the necessary qualities, email us your CV:

service.rh@agnusdei.ca